Oklahoma School  Psychological  Association

VOTING OFFICERS (ELECTED)

President : James Reynolds        okschoolpsych@gmail.com

President-Elect: Sara Rich

Past President: Michelle Warren         warrenmichelle27@gmail.com

Secretary: Kathryn Moore

Treasurer: Cari Krawiec
 cari.krawiec@gmail.com

Central Rep: Trisha Goga

Eastern Rep: Karen Fritz

Western Rep: Jose Hernandez

NASP Delegate: Erika Olinger            erika@trailmates.com


NON-VOTING OFFICERS

Higher Education Representatives

University of Central Oklahoma

Mary Ann Hubbard                                mhubbard3@uco.edu

Oklahoma State University

Sara Rich 
 sehouse@gmail.com

East Central University

Dr. Santa Velez 
 svelez@ecok.edu

Southwest Oklahoma State University 

Amy Barnett
 barnetta@swosu.edu


Student Representatives

University of Central Oklahoma

Cade Brownell

Nestor Ruiz

Oklahoma State University

Patty Nuhfer
 patty.nuhfer@okstate.edu


East Central University

Donna Foster
 donofos@email.ecok.edu

Regan Crowl
 reganjoy10@hotmail.com 


Southwest Oklahoma State University

Angela Barnes
 arnesa@student.swosu.edu


COMMITTEE CHAIRS
(Appointed-Non Voting)

State Liaison: James Reynolds    okschoolpsych@gmail.com

Advocacy:
Kathy Quick & Trisha Goga 

Communications:
Stephanie Beasley & Meggie Hunter

Professional Development: 
Tiffanie Moore & James Reynolds

Operations:
Erika Olinger & Sara RIch


What is a School Psychologist?

School psychologists help children and youth succeed academically, socially, behaviorally, and emotionally. They collaborate with educators, parents, and other professionals to create safe, healthy, and supportive learning environments that strengthen connections between home, school, and the community for all students.

(From the National Association of School Psychologists)

Oklahoma School Psychological Association © 2017 All Rights Reserved


The Oklahoma School Psychological Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

OSPA
P.O. Box 802
Edmond, OK 73083
E-mail:
okschoolpsych@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software